top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Ingen tags endnu.

New hair and Waffle day!


Yay jeg har i dag været til frisør! OG JEG ELSKER MIT NYE HÅR!!!

Jeg var mega nervøs for at skulle have det klippet og farvet, især fordi mit hår var så langt og jeg ville gerne blive ved med at have det sådan. Heldigvis var min frisør med på at mit hår skulle forblive langt! :D Vi lavede så nogle striber i det, først havde jeg bare tænkt nogle lyse reflekser, men vi blev hurtigt enige om at det skulle det ikke være. Så det blev cognac striber, hvilket jeg virkelig er glad for!! :D

Og endelig er mine krøller tilbage, jeg har savnet dem såååå meget! <3

DET ER VAFFEL DAG!!!! Så mor og jeg fik selvfølgelig vafler til aftensmad med is, nutella og agave sirup, of course!! Det var så lækkert!

Translation: Today I was at my hairdresser, I haven't seen her for three years! It was soo good to see her again, and she makes my hair beautiful everytime!!!

I was really nervous about getting my hair cut, it just got so long! But luckily my hairdresser agreed that it needed to stay long! :D YAY ME!

So first I just wanted some light reflexes, but my hairdresser said NO YOU CAN'T DO THAT!! :o, and I kinda already decided that I didn't want that. So instead it became a cognac color! AND I LOVE IT!!

And my curls are finally back, I have missed them soooo much!! <3

AND BTW IT'S WAFFLE DAY TODAY!!! So mom and I of course got waffles for dinner! And it was delicious!

XOXO Monica

bottom of page