top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Ingen tags endnu.

Sorry... Everything is good


Hello lovelies!

So I know I keep saying this but I'm really sorry that i keep forgetting to update you guys at home. But at the moment i have a really good excuse, because my computer is out. The screen is so done :( And apparently it ain't all cheap to get a screen fixed, so at the moment I'm just trying to find the cheapest one :D

But everything is still amazing, and it is all ending very soon :( Yesterday we purchased my flight ticket home, plus they had a Skype call with a potential new au pair :( It's so hard to think that tomorrow, I will only have 2 more months, and then it's all gone. The year has gone so fast. Since I came back in January, everything has just been going so fast, I feel like I just got my first haircut, ohh yeah btw I got my hair cut again!! And I'm loving it!!!, but no seriously I know people kept telling me to live it, because sooner or later it would be the end of the year and it would be time to go home. And it's almost here but then again, I don't feel like I've missed out on anything, besides my family and friends at home, I feel like I'm ready to go home, there isn't anything that's holding me back, and I feel like I've done and seen all the things that I came here to do. At least all the things I know is here, there is probably so much that I'm missing out on. But then it's a good thing that this ain't my last visit to London!! Because I will be back, sooner or later.

So besides from my haircut nothing big has really happened.

Last Saturday Nina had her birthday party with her best friend from school. It was pretty crazy!! 15-20 screaming girls in a soft play?! It was doomed to go wrong, but it went okay, nothing big only the normal girl problems.

So Ninas birthday actually isn't until this Saturday, the 28th, and she's so excited about the fact that she is turning 6. And I finally found the Skipper doll that she wanted, for the people who don't have little girls, that is one of Barbies little sisters ;), so I just hope it will arrive in time for her birthday.

So yeah nothing big to brag about, which is probably why I haven't really updated anything, because there wasn't really anything to update about. ;)

Ohh wait there is one thing!

So a little while ago I got so lucky that I got to see an Arsenal match in stadium!!! It was so f*cking cool!! And it was the best seats possible, in the VIP! Ohh yes VIP!! All because of A!!

I'm not sure I can get used to a normal life back home, it's gonna be so weird to go back and stay. But hopefully I will get in to design school, in either Copenhagen or Herning. I'm really hoping!!

I hope everybody is well back home and that everything goes well too!

XOXO Monica


bottom of page