top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Ingen tags endnu.

EXCITING WEEKEND AHEAD

Hello lovelies!

So last week was the last weekend with 'the boys' aka the football team, which is primarily guys, seriously only three girls, and two of us are leaving in July. But it all ended with the summer party, which this year was Full moon party, as in Thailand. And it was so funny.

For the first time in I don't know how many years, I did limbo, why is a very good question. But I always loved limbo, but of course that was, what at least 7-8 years ago. So I was pretty surprised that I could still do it. BUT IT WAS SOO FUNNY! Sad tho to leave the football and all.

But but but, my mom and my cousin are coming tomorrow!!! AND I CAN'T WAIT!! We have so many things planed for the weekend, that its totally crazy! It's gonna be great tho!

So I started playing Farmville 2 again... I should have never started, I suddenly remember why I stopped. Seriously addicted at this point. Not so good.

Hope everybody is enjoying life and making the best out of it as they possibly can! And not sitting and playing Farmville all day :D

XOXO Monica


bottom of page