top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Ingen tags endnu.

Ground breaking!


Hello lovelies!

So the english have finally found the love for skyr!! Which is a great joy for me, I can finally eat it in the mornings, the afternoon and every other time of the day! :D

It's seriously the best thing that could happen!

So apart from me being super excited about food, as if I'm never excited about food, yeah right, I figured out that I have hay fever... That's not funny. I never understood when people would feel so bad because of it, but now I do. It sucks! Literally sucks! I can't even lay out on the grass and take a tan sesh, what's the point of summer, if you can't be outside?

First I thought it was just a regular cold, but ohh no, it really isn't, it's so much worse... I don't like it, I wanna go back home where I don't have hay fever! :'( It sucks!

To follow up on my previous post. The Swan Lake WAS AMAZING!! Best thing I've ever experienced! I'm so glad that I got to see it before I went home! It's definitely been one of the highlights of the year!

So unfortunately I got an email from VIA Design in Herning, telling me that my application has been declined, for what reason I still don't know. So now all I can do is wait for my answer from KEA in Copenhagen and hopefully I will get in, but then again. If I get in, I would have to move to CPH and I must admit moving there is pretty expensive. But I could also decline it, and work until I can try again in Herning in the winter term.

God, I never thought of how much work I had to put into it if I didn't get in anywhere. For some reason I was so sure that I would get in, but that just shows, never be to confident! It's both good and bad.

But besides from that, everything is good, and I'm enjoying the last month I have here.

And BTW, big congrats to all the graduates out there, you did it! Whether is was 2 or 3 years you still did it! Promise me that you will enjoy this week!!

It's great if you make it great!

Hoping everybody will enjoy, what I hear will be a heatwave, while we just have the normal british weather and hay fever. Yay!

XOXO Monica


bottom of page