top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Ingen tags endnu.

Busy Busy vol. 2


Hello lovelies!

So today was another busy day! Nina had another playdate, this time with Isabella her bestfriend (I think, there's a lot of those). So we went to her house and they just ran around and had so much fun.

On the way there we went by Ninas school because it's almost where Isabella lives. And then I knew where to g on Tuesday when she starts school.

And then Nina just got tired and really wanted to go home, so she got to see a movie while I tidied up a bit.

Then we made beautiful Lego, she really loves to make gardens. And I just found out how much I've missed Lego!!! :D

I'm a kid again!! YAY

Then right before bedtime, this amazing rainbow shows it's almost as if there were two on top of each other. It was sooo beautiful.

So now I would actually have loved to watch an episode of Once Upon A Time, but I'm just wasted so bedtime it is!!

I feel so old. Seriously I'm dead at 07.30 pm. I just wanna go to bed at that time it's stupid!! I don't get it!

XOXO Monica


bottom of page