top of page

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

Ingen tags endnu.

So much happens


Hello lovelies!

I'm so sorry that I haven't been updating the blog but I've been way to tired at night to do it, and I have barely sat down at day.

Nina started school Tuesday and I then went to see some other au pairs from the area in the mean time.

And I finally had my phone sorted out, so I don't have to use an old Nokia anymore :D I also bought my football boots yesterday, so I could go to practice last night! And it was so nice and soooo hard and tough. It's so easy to see that is no where near the level we play at home but it's so nice to get a challenge. And everybody was so nice! BUT PRACTICE IS 2 HOURS!!!!!! I'm not home until 11.20 pm?!

I was soo tired before practice even started and I had no idea why, then I looked at my step counter and found that I had already walked 20,000 steps! AND WITHOUT PRACTICE!! So I was wasted when I got home and finally got to bed. And I'm wasted now as well, so I definitely need to sleep for an hour or so. And just relax!! With some red grape.

My legs hurt so much today!!!!!

Ohh and I've also been to Primark already, that was not the best I could do.. :( Because I just started buying all kinds of stuff, but but but I only got the things that I actually needed. So proud!!

And in the weekend Nina and I got sick :( With food poisening, not funny, but Tanya and Jakob were so sweet about it.

I babysat last Friday for the first time, and I'm gonna do it again this Friday because Tanya and Jakob had their wedding anniversary Wednesday so they are gonna celebrate Friday, so yesterday I got them some beautiful flowers!

Well I think I will have to sleep and watch some Netflix until I'm gonna get Nina from school and Clara from nursery!

XOXO Monica


bottom of page